Hi There

Welcome to Klub Exile. If you happened to make your way to the site either from Lovers Lab or a Search on Google, we are glad you found us.  To unlock the entire site you will need to have a account registered.  Don't worry it is free but in the mean time you can read up on why we made the site and other little tidbits.  Feel free to join or Discord Server also if you have any more questions.  Thanks for stopping by and See You on the other side.

admin admin

Problem when connecting pose.

LordtheBLC

Since I started playing Tk17 I have become a non-expert pose modifier but obviously I know more than at the beginning but there is something that I can not solve every time it happens to me, example as in the video below you will see that when I connect the pose the man begins with erratic and strange movements that even if I change a little the distance or proximity to it the movements remain so no matter what modification I make, the "solution" is always back to disconnect, if someone could guide me I will appreciate it.

Video:

• Thumbs Up 1

Hi i'm not sure but can be IK problem !? Moving foots a little near the body ?!

When connecting in hierarchie  the 3d_children move with the 3d_parent !??

Often for i don't use "connect" for sexe, only for hands !?

I'm not sure about that !?😱

Happy new year

• Thumbs Up 1

27 minutes ago, Hoho said:

Hi i'm not sure but can be IK problem !? Moving foots a little near the body ?!

When connecting in hierarchie  the 3d_children move with the 3d_parent !??

Often for i don't use "connect" for sexe, only for hands !?

I'm not sure about that !?😱

Happy new year

I will try the option of the feet, move them closer or further away, see what happens, thanks for replying and happy new year too.

• Thumbs Up 1

Don't have much experience with connected poses, but after you connect 2 models, doesn't the hip movement disappear and you have to animate again?